GET TICKETS
Scream Fan Event with Q&A Livestream (R)
CHOOSE LOCATION:
No showtimes available
on this date.
No showtimes available
on this date.
MOVIE DETAILS

Scream Fan Event with Q&A Livestream
Scream Fan Event with Q&A Livestream (R)
Starring: Melissa Barrera, Mason Gooding, Jenna Ortega, Jack Quaid, Marley Shelton
Directed By: Matt Bettinelli-Olpin, Tyler Gillet
Genre: Program
Run Time: 2 hr. 13 min.

Paramount Pictures is pleased to announce a special event offering core fans the chance to see SCREAM as part of a 1-day, 1-show only LIVE Q&A streamed live to participating locations on Thursday, 1/13 @ 5PM PST (6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST).
TRAILER

Trailer Coming Soon